pixel

Testimonials

4.8 completed on December 19, 2018

Reviewed by Nathan M. for Glenn Benson

Rockville, MD
Thank you!

4.5 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Darren S. for Glenn Benson

Rockville, MD
Glenn was a patient and informed guide to the home buying process. Thank you!

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Heidi V for Glenn Benson

Glenn was a wonderful advocate in helping us get the loan we needed which was particularly difficult as a self-employed individual. He listened, understood our situation, and worked through his weekend to get us on track to purchase our new home. Thank you Glenn!

4.8 completed on December 11, 2018

Reviewed by Zachary I. for Glenn Benson

Washington, DC
The level of responsiveness was great!

5.0 completed on December 7, 2018

Reviewed by darren s. for Glenn Benson

Glenn was a star! He was a great guide to the homebuying process; personable, knowledgeable, well-informed and a great advocate for our needs. I would thoroughly recommend working with him.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2018

Reviewed by Zach for Glenn Benson

Glenn did a fantastic job guiding us through the entire mortgage lending process and answered any questions we had along the way, which was a huge help since we're first-time home buyers! I highly recommend using Glenn and Prosperity Home Mortgage for your needs.

5.0 completed on November 14, 2018

Reviewed by B.Williams for Glenn Benson

I was told buying a home would be stressful and the loan process would take forever. I was told WRONG!!!! Glenn and his team made our home buying experience a breeze, he was even able to get all of our closing documents to the title company TWO WEEKS ahead of time. You and your team were nothing short of amazing and my husband and I will be forever grateful.

5.0 completed on November 7, 2018

Reviewed by Maraki N. for Glenn Benson

Columbia, MD
I had the best experience with Prosperity. Glenn and his team were great to work with and made the whole process so easy. Glenn made sure I always knew what was going on and was available anytime I had questions.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2018

Reviewed by Rebecca B. for Glenn Benson

Takoma Park, MD
Glen was very quick to respond and easy to work with.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2018

Reviewed by Nicholas B. for Glenn Benson

Takoma Park, MD
Super quick response time! Awesome advice and guidance throughout the entire process. Thanks, Glenn.

5.0 completed on November 2, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas C. for Glenn Benson

Kissimmee, FL
Very responsive team

5.0 completed on November 2, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer L. for Glenn Benson

Laurel, MD
Glenn and Team communicated effectively and followed up promptly. The process was seamless and we closed successfully with no hiccups.

4.8 completed on October 27, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas D. for Glenn Benson

Clarksburg, MD
Thank you very much for the advice of my options. You and your team were great throughout the process. It was pretty much painless going through the web portal. Thanks again.

5.0 completed on October 27, 2018

Reviewed by beccabrous for Glenn Benson

Glenn did a great job guiding us through the process quickly and professionally. He did a great jobs and I would recommend him to anyone looking for mortgage help.

5.0 completed on October 26, 2018

Reviewed by Elizabeth F. for Glenn Benson

Monrovia, MD
Glenn is a great communicator, is very professional, honest, and really cares. He was always there to answer any questions I had and provided me with the best advice he could give. I've worked with him on three different purchases throughout the past five years and he never disappoints. I highly recommend Glenn.

5.0 completed on October 26, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas S. for Glenn Benson

Olney, MD
Glenn and his team were great every step of the process

5.0 completed on October 25, 2018

Reviewed by Douglas S. for Glenn Benson

Silver Spring, MD
Glenn was very easy to work with, and helped make the process smooth.

5.0 completed on October 25, 2018

Reviewed by user47655227 for Glenn Benson

Glenn made the mortgage process so easy. He was very responsive and took the time to help explain things even at late at night. We truly felt that we were in good hands.

5.0 completed on October 24, 2018

Reviewed by Esperanza P. for Glenn Benson

Washington, DC
Glenn was a great support during the entire process. My case wasn’t particularly easy and her went the extra mile to help me buy my home.

5.0 completed on October 22, 2018

Reviewed by Lori H. for Glenn Benson

Rockville, MD
Even before we were ready to apply for a mortgage, Glenn worked with us so we knew what would be approved and we could afford. Once we sold our home and were looking for financing for our new home, Glenn was responsive to all our questions and worked with us on various options as our circumstances changed. He was always happy to answer our questions. Communication was easy, as was submitting all the required documents. Glenn and the Prosperity Team were great and we definitely recommend them.

5.0 completed on October 22, 2018

Reviewed by LDH2012 for Glenn Benson

Even before we were ready to apply for a mortgage, Glenn worked with us so we knew what would be approved and what we could afford. Once we sold our home and were looking for financing for our new home, Glenn was responsive to all our questions and worked with us on various options as our circumstances changed. He was always happy to answer our questions. Communication was easy, as was submitting all the required documents. Glenn and the Prosperity Team were able to get all our approvals done for a quick settlement. They were great and we definitely recommend them.

5.0 completed on October 18, 2018

Reviewed by Dean H. for Glenn Benson

Rockville, MD
Glenn and the team went out of there way to help and make buying a new home run so smoothly Glenn you were fantastic

4.8 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by Todd R. for Glenn Benson

Chevy Chase, MD
Glenn face the personal touch and his team was easy to work with through all the logistics getting through Logan application, underwriting, and closing

5.0 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by esperanza p. for Glenn Benson

Glenn took the time to go through all the information and options with me and accompanied me through every single step of the process. Would have not been able to do this without him!

5.0 completed on October 5, 2018

Reviewed by Igor N. for Glenn Benson

Rockville, MD
Excellent. Everything was timely, well explained. Great communication with Glenn and Faith. A++.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line