pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 18, 2018

Reviewed by Dean H. for Glenn Benson

Rockville, MD
Glenn and the team went out of there way to help and make buying a new home run so smoothly Glenn you were fantastic

4.8 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by Todd R. for Glenn Benson

Chevy Chase, MD
Glenn face the personal touch and his team was easy to work with through all the logistics getting through Logan application, underwriting, and closing

5.0 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by esperanza p. for Glenn Benson

Glenn took the time to go through all the information and options with me and accompanied me through every single step of the process. Would have not been able to do this without him!

5.0 completed on October 5, 2018

Reviewed by Igor N. for Glenn Benson

Rockville, MD
Excellent. Everything was timely, well explained. Great communication with Glenn and Faith. A++.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2018

Reviewed by Zamaneh A. for Glenn Benson

Bethesda, MD
Glenn is helping and details oriented. He is an absolutely experienced mortgage specialist, we had a good experience working with Glenn.

5.0 completed on September 19, 2018

Reviewed by Levi M. for Glenn Benson

Laurel, MD
Glen and his team were so helpful with the entire process. Faith was amazing helping us every time we came up against something. They almost always answered their phone when we called or they would return the call very quickly. I didn’t know you could close on a house in this short amount of time. I would recommend Prosperity Home Mortgage to everyone

5.0 completed on September 19, 2018

Reviewed by Tracy M. for Glenn Benson

Laurel, MD
Quick pre-approval authorized. Always available by phone or email and great response time to our questions. We were able to close on the house as planned!

5.0 completed on September 8, 2018

Reviewed by Harry A. for Glenn Benson

Hyattsville, MD
Best part of my experience with Glenn is how quickly he would respond whenever I had a question for him. Thanks!

5.0 completed on September 1, 2018

Reviewed by Sheree C. for Glenn Benson

Germantown, MD
Made it easy and all were pleasant along the way!

5.0 completed on September 1, 2018

Reviewed by Harry for Glenn Benson

He was a very friendly lender and extremely helpful. He was also available whenever we needed him.

5.0 completed on August 27, 2018

Reviewed by dskirvin for Glenn Benson

Glenn was extremely helpful and very honest. He always helped solve any problems and made my constantly changing situation go smoothly. A really good person to work with.

5.0 completed on August 23, 2018

Reviewed by Paul R. for Glenn Benson

Glenn helped us through both a refinance and new home purchase. Over the several months we worked together he was always quick to answer questions and give solid advice. He worked quickly to run numbers and give us the information we needed to make decisions. I'm very impressed with his knowledge, professionalism and work ethic.

5.0 completed on August 23, 2018

Reviewed by Sheree C. for Glenn Benson

I worked with Glenn on refinancing my home loan....he was great to work with and clearly knows his stuff! His guidance was invaluable and he always responded immediately to my questions! I highly recommend him!

4.8 completed on August 21, 2018

Reviewed by Karl R. for Glenn Benson

Frederick, MD
-

4.5 completed on August 21, 2018

Reviewed by Nicholas H. for Glenn Benson

Silver Spring, MD
Very happy with the experience!

5.0 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by John W. for Glenn Benson

Rockville, MD
Glenn is very responsive and knowledgeable. We would utilize him again.

5.0 completed on August 10, 2018

Reviewed by Deogracias B. for Glenn Benson

Silver Spring, MD
Process was smooth throughout the various phases of the loan acquisition.

5.0 completed on August 10, 2018

Reviewed by Claudia W. for Glenn Benson

Rockville, MD
This is the second house we’ve ever bought. Glenn has me second guessing myself the entire time because he made this process so easy and efficient. My mom was staying with us and she just recently purchased a house in Florida, and she was commenting about how wonderful Glenn is. He made the home buying process easy, smooth and just pleasant. Anyone who has a negative undertone about the mortgage process needs to meet Glenn. Thank you Glenn for helping us, you’re amazing!!!

5.0 completed on August 9, 2018

Reviewed by Rachel D. for Glenn Benson

Silver Spring, MD
Glenn is patient and thorough. He was transparent through the whole process and ultimately got us what we wanted.

5.0 completed on August 8, 2018

Reviewed by dancingdileo for Glenn Benson

Buying a home can feel overwhelming, but Glenn is pleasant and exremely efficient. The process was explained thoroughly and there was never a feeling that he was trying to 'pull one over on me.' He answered all my questiona and was fair and diligent. I would recommend Glenn without hesitation.

4.8 completed on August 3, 2018

Reviewed by Jay S. for Glenn Benson

North Bethesda, MD
Glenn was always available to answer questions and had insightful advice.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2018

Reviewed by Nora T. for Glenn Benson

Alexandria, VA
Great experience- Glenn was easy to work with and talked us through the process in a way that made everything easy to understand!

5.0 completed on July 31, 2018

Reviewed by Moutusi S. for Glenn Benson

North Bethesda, MD
Working with Glenn was great. He provided great advice all throughout the process and made the whole mortgage process seamless and easy which is not easy to achieve. He helped us understand the key points and sometimes tricky situations we encountered during this mortgage process.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2018

Reviewed by Vahid K. for Glenn Benson

Gaithersburg, MD
Fast communication. Best offer.

4.8 completed on July 31, 2018

Reviewed by Damion K. for Glenn Benson

Germantown, MD
100% honest, responsive to any and all questions! Great guy and company! Will refer my friends and family when they consider a mortgage!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


leadback